Executive (West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association)


General questions can be sent to [email protected]

If you have a specific question, please direct it to the appropriate person on this list.

To contact specific Coaches/Managers, please use http://wngha.ca/contact

For website requests, please contact [email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Ron Samis
    Executive Photo
  • Curtis Hackney
    Executive Photo
    1st Vice President
  • Veronica Marriott
    Executive Photo
    2nd Vice President
  • Ian Koellner
    Executive Photo
  • Jason Dalby
    Executive Photo
  • Jen Ashley
    Executive Photo
  • Sarah Leblanc
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair
  • Shannon Sheehy
    Executive Photo
    Fundraising Chair
  • Greg Brocanier
    Executive Photo
    Coach and Player Development
  • Tom Cole
    Executive Photo
  • Barb Hackney
    Executive Photo
    House League Representative
  • Sandi MacDonald-Wangen
    Executive Photo
    Ladies House League Representative
  • Darren Mackey
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Lynn Marie Brocanier
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Representative
  • Scott MacDonald
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Ryan Smith
    Executive Photo
    Communications Officer
  • Clarey Ellis-Stretch
    Executive Photo
    Member at Large
  • Anne Walker
    Executive Photo
    Member at Large
League Sites
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from wngha.ca on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:30 PM