Organization Contact List (West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List

General questions can be sent to [email protected]

If you have a specific question, please direct it to the appropriate person on this list.

ExecutiveShawn DavisPresident
ExecutiveDarren Mackey1st Vice President
ExecutiveOPEN POSITION2nd Vice President
ExecutiveIan KoellnerTreasurer
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONRegistrar
ExecutiveShannon SheehySecretary
ExecutiveVACANT POSITIONPast President
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONFundraising Chair
ExecutiveShannon SheehyTournament Chair
ExecutiveTrudy StaceyDirector of Development
ExecutiveCarrie BowmanReferee-in-Chief
ExecutiveKim WaltersHouse League Representative
ExecutiveErin JexLadies House League Representative
ExecutiveDarren MackeyIce Scheduler
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONSponsorship Representative
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONEquipment Manager
ExecutiveRyan SmithCommunications Officer
ExecutiveCarly SteedMember at Large
ExecutiveBob SheehyMember at Large
Org StaffRyan SmithFirst Shift Contact
U11 BSean FirthCoach
U13 BCarly SteedHead Coach
U13 BAngie TurpinCoach
U13 BTiffany DeweyManager(289)251-4478 (c)
U13 BKristina HeipelFundraising Coordinator
U13 BBrandon UptonAssistant Coach
U15 BShane VineCoach
U15 BShannon SheehyManager9053732259 (h)
U18 BJoe RitchieCoach
U18 BDarren MackeyManager
U18 AATyler GublerCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 3:18 AM