WNGHA 2022/2023 Executive, News (West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 03, 2022 | WNGHA | 870 views
WNGHA 2022/2023 Executive
Huge thank you to everyone who attended our AGM on May 31 and volunteered to fill some of our positions.

Our 2022/2023 executive is as follows:

President (1 year remaining on 2 year term) – Ryan Smith
VP of Rep (2 year Term) – Kim Walters
VP HL (2 year Term) – Open Position (Kim Interim)
Secretary (2 year Term) –Danielle Stockman
Registrar (1 year remaining on 2 year term) – Jason McWilliam
Treasurer 1 year remaining on 2 year term – Ian Koellner
Ice Scheduler – Darren Mackey
Director of Development – Trudy Stacey
Director of Operations – Open Position (Trudy interim)
Tournament Director – Shannon Sheehy
Equipment Manager – Carly Steed
Senior HL Director – Erin Jex
Referee in Chief – Carrie Bowman
Communications Officer – Ryan Smith

Contact information for the team can be found at wngha.ca/staff

If you are interested in volunteering for one of our open positions, please email [email protected]