2017/2018 Executive, News (West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017/2018 Executive
Submitted By Ryan Smith on Wed 05 24, 17
Welcome to the new 2017/2018 WNGHA Executive!

President Ron Samis
1st VP Curtis Hackney
2nd VP Veronica Marriott
Secretary Jen Ashley
Treasurer Ian Koellner
Registrar Jason Dalby
Ice Scheduler Darren Mackey
Director of Coach and Player Development Greg Brocanier
Sponsorship Director Lynn Marie Brocanier
Tournament Director Sarah LeBlanc
Equipment Manager Scott MacDonald
Members at Large Clarey Ellis-Stretch
Members at Large Anne Walker
Jr. House League Director Barb Hackney
Ladies House League Director Sandi MacDonald-Wangen
Referee-in-Chief Tom Cole
Communications Officer Ryan Smith
Fundraising Director Shannon Sheehy

Contact info for each individual can be found at wngha.ca/staff
This article has been viewed 1094 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 04
    We are pleased to announce that our U18 Tier 2 Head Coach will be Joe Ritchie. Joe has been coaching with the Wild for the past 10 years and we are grateful for his commitment to girls hockey. Joe strives for the girls to have fun and play ...
  • 29
    We are pleased to announce that we will be holding tryouts for a Tier 2 U18 team starting on May 5 from 7pm - 8pm at the CCC. Please visit wngha.ca/tryouts for additional tryout dates and times.  WNGHA is also accepting coaching applications for ...
  • 03
    Tryout dates and times for the 2022/2023 season are now available for 1st level teams at the U13, U15, and U18 levels. Please visit wngha.ca/tryouts for information
  • 01
    The West Northumberland Girls Hockey Association will be hosting a Try Girls Hockey event this year!  Esso Fun Day is a free event that takes place Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 10am-1pm ran by WNGHA players and staff. Ice time is from ...
  • 01
    WNGHA will be hosting the annual End of Year Banquet on Tuesday, April 26th at The Cobourg Lions Community Centre at 157 Elgin Street East, Cobourg. Doors will open at 5:00 pm for a social hour with a cash bar. There will be a pizza dinner at ...
  • 23
    Meet our U15 Head Coach for the 2022/2023 season, Carly Steed!
  • 17
    Meet our U18AA Head Coach for the 2022/2023 season, Deena Birney!
  • 15
    We are pleased to announce the following coaching selections for the 2022/2023 season:  Team  Coach  Email  U18  Deena Birney  [email protected]  U15  Carly Steed  [email protected]  U13  Sean Firth  [email protected]  U11  Adele Appleman ...
Printed from wngha.ca on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 10:01 AM